skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Coffeelover20

68, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

happy self confident active woman worked in real estate and building industry

Description

happy glass half full person,independent, hopefully intelligent,learning all the time,interested in life and all its quirks,hoping to find similar type of person, like to meet fit well presented man for company outings movies etc to start and see where it goes.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 4 children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Gemini, Cancer, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius, Leo, Scorpio, Taurus, Libra, Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green, Brown, Black, Other
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Bald, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Retired, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Government employee
  • Management, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Happy slim fit clean optimistic intelligent 

My interests

Music
Rock all kinds love music
Reading
Usually historical novels or lifestyle
Movies & TV
Frasier... national geographic type, science style, love tv like movies
Sport
Skiing
Other Interests
Walking especially little dog,meeting friends,coffee,meals etc,seeing my children who are grown up.