skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


When you stop chasing the wrong things, you give the right things a chance to catch you!


Hi there, my family and friends would describe me as a loving caring down to earth kind of lady. Love to have a laugh and i possess a caring heart. I am romantic affectionate and love to show it to that special man in my life. I am loyal kind honest and trustworthy. I am not into high maintenance and i believe there's nothing like natural beauty so NO Botox for me. I look after my appearance and like to keep fit by walking 10km most days and eat healthy but sometimes i give in to some scrummy fish & chips ;) Family is very important to me and i love them with all my heart and love my friends too. I love contributing to the community so i do volunteer charity work two days a week and love it.
Born in Greece migrated to Australia with my family age seven. Went back for a holiday in 2014 was amazing! My dream is to visit my beautiful country again. Searching for my soulmate who is old school and romantic and loves to hold hands. Are you family orientated, loyal faithful and trustworthy? I am NOT into mind games or one night stands so NO PLAYERS thanks! I am attracted to man who looks and smells good takes good care of his health and appearance and dresses well. Someone who is respectful to his partner and others. I am not into loud men who need to be the centre of attention. Fidelity is of great importance to me. I am only interested in a one woman man who is loyal and faithful in his relationship.
If you feel we're on the same page then hold my hand and see where this takes us because life is way too short to waste. My photos are very current except for a couple. With your photos PLEASE also post a complete current photo of yourself not just of your face so pls let's be honest with our photos profiles and ourselves. What do you say?
Thank you for reading my profile! ;)

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Greek
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children up to 38 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Bald, Blonde
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Government employee, Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Technical
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for my soulmate a long term loving relationship with a loyal and respectful man. Loves holding hands feels comfortable showing affection as well as receiving it. He is healthy romantic and takes care of his appearance and wellbeing keeps fit and is loyal honest and trustworthy. Is that you?

My interests

I love 60's 70's 80's to current music. Music makes me happy. I love listening to Chris Issak, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Cat Stevens, Roy Orbison, Elvis, The Beach Boys, Beatles, Shania Twain, Ronan Keating Ricky Martin ABBA Bee Gees Rock'n'Roll and the love i have for my Greek music i was brought up with
I don't get time to read but when i do i like to read True Stories, Health, Fitness and Wellbeing and newspapers.
Movies & TV
I love watching A Cuttent Affairs, News, True Based Sories, some Doccos, SVU, Bridget Diaries 1 2 & 3 soooo funny. Ghost, Pretty Woman, The Green Mile, Meet The Fockers, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Finding Your Feet, Goggle Box, Ghost.
My love was my Netball and Softball back when i was younger. Loved playing sport was my passion unfortunately due to sports injuries and several Shoulder Reconstructions later it all ended. So i keep fit by walking 10km most days, Tenpin Bowling, State of Origin, Olympics, Commonwealth Games.
Other Interests
I love the outdoors, spending quality time with my two beautiful little grandkids family & friends. Love keeping a clean home, weekends away, camping, fishing, caravanning, holidays, Charity Work, coffee, dining, movies, dancing, tenpin bowling long drives with my man listening to music & singing.