skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Content77

41, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Content 77

About me - description

Happy and content, however life is always good shared with someone else. So anyone what to take a chance and have some fun on the way to making some memories?

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Taurus, Virgo, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Other, Blue, Grey, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, Other
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Honest. Funny Reliable. likes to travel Someone with out children

My interests

Music
no heavy metal.. just main stream and some of the old stuff
Reading
Newpapers. yes im old fashioned i like to read a book when i go away on holidays
Movies & TV
will and grace. crime series. gotta love the castle
Sport
not into sport playing or watching