skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Countrycode8

68, Female, Divorced, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

if your a bornagain christian then send me a email,,bubbly and fun is me,. i have the joy of the Lord all over me and a passion too....

About me - description

i wear my life on my sleeve.very passionate and spiritual person.
always happy and always laughing!
i'm looking for marriage.

i'm quirky fun and attractive.
looking for a real good man,not an old fuddy duddy!

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra, Aries, Leo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Capricorn, Gemini
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, Bald, Black, Blonde, Grey, White
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

i',m looking for a gentleman. a man who knows how to treat a lady. he speaks well and honors the Lord jesus more than anything else. he has very high moral standards  and is a one woman man.

My interests

Music
gospel,christan. Christian, Third Day, Gospel and Country Gospel Kasey Chambers, Michael Bublé, Guy Sebastian, Delta Goodrem, Dolly Parton, Jessica Mauboy, Dami Im
Reading
bible,,,,,,,,,,,,and........... men are from mars and women are from venus.
Movies & TV
i love lucy,titanic,the green mile,shawshank redemtion,forrest gump,avatar,ghost story,overboard.
Sport
swimming,camping,boating,fishing,water sports,travelling,cinemas,hiking,biking,theater,opera,live shows.cruising.
Other Interests
real estate. sewing. internet. netflex movies. endtime events.