skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Countrygal19

57, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Some people are meant to meet for a reason

About me - description

Looking for new adventures and someone to share it with.
I am a down to earth genuine person who is family orientated.
Life is one big journey, lets see where the road takes us.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Country rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, modern music
Reading
True crimes, biography, romance
Movies & TV
Drama, documentaries, medical emergencies, true stories
Sport
Bush walking, swimming, tennis
Other Interests
Road trips to the country, overseas trips, home renovations, gardening