skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Widowed, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
14 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Everyday is a grateful


About me....lets see...I enjoy a lot of things! music especially country........watching my afl side...taking photos....sleeping under a million stars...going to the races....great food...good wine....laughing...adventure ! Definetly no barbie doll here ! Lol..
Im pretty down to earth and Id love to meet some new friends as I've recently moved to Esk....Cher has gone country ! ¿¿¿¿¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 51 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Green Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Auburn Grey, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Countryhippy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me