skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Countrylover

64, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm happy, adventurous and romantic, and looking for someone that is fun and kindhearted.

About me - description

Life is great but it could be better with a partner. I love anything water-related, the countryside and generally getting out and about. I am an animal lover, a keen gardener and I like to enjoy the company of family and good friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 33 to 37 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Star sign - Taurus, Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Scorpio, Leo, Aries, Libra, Sagittarius, Virgo, Pisces
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be confident and affectionate - someone I can laugh with, who'll be my best friend and lover

My interests

Music
Eagles, Credence, country, Il Divo, crooners, 50's, 60's, 70's - most really
Reading
Thrillers and suspense fiction
Movies & TV
Old Hollywood movies , romantic comedies, dramas and some visual effect movies
Sport
Very sporty in younger days - now I occasionally watch netball, basketball, tennis yacht races, extreme sports or athletics on TV
Other Interests
Dining out, relaxing with friends and family, gardening, the occasional market or antique/second-hand shop