skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Countrymeetscity

50, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
25 Apr '17

Headline

“Best you can do is be true to yourself and true to others.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a happy, optimistic sort of person, who tries to live in the moment and get the most out of life. I'm active and outdoorsy; with a nice balance of lounging around with a book, or watching a series back to back on TV.
I like to cook and share meals with family and friends - with a glass of wine or two, or maybe a board game!
I spent November/December traveling around India and trekking in the Himalayas but my next holiday might be spent lazing on a cruise somewhere. I'm looking for a partner to share the fun times and the support when life's tough!

At a glance

Summary

Countrymeetscity's

Details

Countrymeetscity's

Ideal Partner

Age 50 years old 44 - 57 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
21 years - 23 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's really happy with who he is and where he fits in the world! Someone kind and gentle who appreciates the simple things in life but also knows how to laugh at himself and is keen to travel and have some fun!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All over the place, I love most types of music - it just depends on my mood but not into rap or heavy metal, I like to be able to recognise an instrument or two in what I'm hearing!
Reading
I go through phases of reading or not, depending on how busy life is. I will read anything that interests me from scientific journals to novels to 'The Land' newspaper.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies or theatre and being taken into another world. Thrillers, drama, chick flicks, comedy, documentaries and kids movies!
Sport
I'd rather play than watch but happy to watch exciting games in any sport! Love tennis, swimming - laps and beach, force myself to go to the gym but not a huge fan! Love to ride horses or walk the dogs.
Other Interests
I love to cook but so happy when someone else takes over the kitchen! I'm equally as happy outdoors working around my little farm as I am dressed up for a night out! I'm independent and have plenty of free time with which to enjoy life!

Contact Countrymeetscity

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me