skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Countryspirit4

43, Female, Single, Upper Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Will you go with me?

About me - description

I'm passionate about many things; sustainable farming, eco living, roadtrips and camping to quite off the beaten track places, discovering new music, as well as listening to country and classical music, being with family and friends, thai food and diy most things. I'm an ideas person and like to think most things are doable. I find volunteering very rewarding and an important thing to do.
I'm completely happy dressing casual in jeans or for a more formal occasion in something fancier.
I'm finding training my pup quite amusing.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Upper Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Agricultural
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, courageous enough to know and accept themselves and who enjoys the great outdoors. Someone who communicates well and is happy sharing all of their ideas and thoughts. I'm looking for that strong bond that surpasses all else!

My interests

Music
I like the kind of music that can move you, anything from rock to country to classical, and a slow ballad. Rather not any hip/hop though.
Reading
More listening to ABC podcasts, audio cd's and the odd biography.
Movies & TV
Not much time to watch movies or TV but enjoy Grand Designs, food or travel stories.
Sport
I enjoy tennis, running and the old backyard game of cricket! Love watching the Wallabies and any athletics competitions.
Other Interests
Training pup, camping, travelling to unspoilt places, volunteering, building, swimming and tending to the vegie patch.