skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CraigW83

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
13 Aug '17

Headline

“Just for you ;)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi, I'm Craig :)

So I'm just coming back after a long break from rsvp. Having spent an appropriate amount of time laughing at my stupidly young profile photo and essay describing my life story I decided it was time for a profile update...

Any minute now the witty, funny, intelligent description I should write about myself will come to me...but until then I'll keep it simple.

I'm a genuinely friendly, honest and caring person. A bit reserved at first but quite cheeky once you get to know me. I've got great friends who I love spending time with. I love good coffee, good food, travelling, snowboarding. adventures and most things creative. I love a good party and know how to have fun, but I also enjoy the relaxed times curled up on the couch with a great movie or TV show.

The thing missing from my life is someone special to share it with. I don't have a big checklist for the person I'm looking for - easy going, kind, likes to laugh, intelligent, a bit cheeky, beautiful, great smile. Haha, not too much to ask is it? ...At the end of the day I'm looking for my best friend, someone where there's a spark and chemistry with and that I can't wait to spend more time with.

I can sometimes be a bit guarded but I've got a lot of love to give to the right person. Say hi if you think that might be you :)

At a glance

Summary

CraigW83's

Details

CraigW83's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is easy going, kind, likes to laugh, either with me or at herself, is intelligent, a bit cheeky and has a great smile.

My interests

Music
Pretty much everything though not a big fan of punk or screaming metal
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Suits, New Girl,
Other Interests
DJing, producing music, designing

Contact CraigW83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me