skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CrowGamerAT9

29, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for the right girl.

Description

Hmmmm.....How does one describe themselves.

I'll start by saying that I'm 28 years old, born and raised in Adelaide and I'm currently studying Diploma of Remedial Massage.

I'm an easy-going, down to earth guy, who likes going to the gym, watching sport, playing video games and quiz shows. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy cracking a joke and trying to make people laugh.

I am quite introverted and prefer spending Friday nights in front of the tv. That being said, I am always open to trying new things and want to meet someone who wants to experience new things and places and help me out of my comfort zone a bit.

I am looking to start a relationship with someone and am not interested in casual encounters.

If you believe you fit my criteria and want to know more, I'd really like to hear from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Student
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, honest and funny. Good natured and down to earth. Great sense of humor. I enjoy going to the gym so someone who lives an active lifestyle and would join me at the gym would be a big plus. Someone who compliments my strengths and makes up for my shortcomings. :-)

My interests

Music
Pop, Rock, R&B, EDM, House, Rap/Hip-hop, top 40 etc. Anything that sounds good with a good beat really.
Reading
Harry Potter, The Millennium Trilogy (i.e. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. etc.) Any good mystery, action or adventure novel.
Movies & TV
Movies - Action, comedies, sci-fi/fantasy. Terminator, Ace Ventura 1&2, Star Wars, 90s Movies. TV - The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, GOT, Chicago Fire, Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Blacklist, Arrow, Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, American Pickers.
Sport
AFL (Crows), Cricket and BBL (Strikers), NBA I like to keep active whenever I can. I'm at the gym at least 4 days a week. I like boxing for fitness, going for walks/runs along parks and trails and kicking a footy around or shooting some hoops (I'm not very good at it but that's not the point) :-p
Other Interests
I enjoy playing games on my PS4. My faves are NBA2k, GTA series, Assassin's Creed series, Uncharted series, Horizon Zero Dawn and any RPG, action/adventure or open world game that catches my fancy.