skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Crystalwater1

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Waiting for fate to arrive...

Description

Amongst many things, the most important thing is mutual understanding and compatible as the strengths of one person will complement weaknesses of the other person and vice versa.

i am blessed to be surrounded with people who express honest views.

Thank you for reading this. ^_^

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces, Virgo, Taurus, Scorpio, Cancer
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

My interests

Music
soothing and interesting. not too angry I recently learnt abit of ukulele and realised that just a few chords can go a long way. anyways i like many different kinds of music.
Reading
natural therapies eg aromatherapy, meditation.. etc, science
Movies & TV
interesting not too angry ie comedy... :), MKR, masterchef, food show, better homes and garden
Sport
yoga....i m only a beginner
Other Interests
many.....walking in nature, parks, garden, near waters...like little animals..... painting/drawing....