skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cuddles06

39, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easy going, independent ......

Description

Genuine free-spirited and honest, take care of my appearance, am fit, healthy, smiling and positive. I have a great work life balance. I'm looking for someone to share good, fun times with, and hopefully a future.
Born and raised in South Africa but after 17 years I call Australia home.
I enjoy all the usual things, casual bbq's as well as comedy shows, walks on the beach or a glass of wine at a good restaurant.
I also enjoy family time with my kids, and then time for myself when they're at their dad.
Ideally looking for someone closer to home as I don┬┐t have hours to travel back and forth.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • South African
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role
  • Jewish
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the joys in life with ... Someone who takes care in their appearance, who is stable and confident within themselves.