skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cuddlymumsi100

51, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Cheeky, witty and kind!

Description

Hi I am funny, caring and cuddly and enjoy intelligent conversation.
I enjoy being active. I enjoy swimming, music and photography and family is very important to me.
I would like to find a travel buddy.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 27 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A nice Gentleman who looks after himself and has a healthy lifestyle and would like to take me out for romantic dinners or to see a live band or just stargazing. 

My interests

Music
70s and 80s currently listening to Dr Hook and Smokie. I like a wide range of genres
Reading
I dont like to read but read instructions for things or just wing it.
Movies & TV
comedies and family movies.
Sport
watching gymnastics, trampolining, tennis and table tennis, pool
Other Interests
art and craft, painting and sculpture, motor sport,