skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CumminCo

63, Female, Widowed, Logan, QLD

Last online:
07 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Affectionate, reliable, trustworthy, and most of all I do believe in honesty.

About me - description

I was born in Asia, but I have been living here in Australia just over 40 years. I have studied university here as my second degree, after my children have finished their own degree and acquired full time employment I am still working to this day which I have appreciated that just not a job but I have a pleasure of going to work everyday and get paid as well. I have been traveling in Europe recently twice and have been in New Zealand too. I like learning different culture and country's history. Rome was very interesting.
Jerusalem my next target and would be interesting. I am independent and financial secured.


It would be really to have a friend or someone to share my adventure, and who are willing to know me, it doesn't have to be similar to mine, but just being honest, reliable and loyal.
Relationship is the hardest to learn in which you can't buy a book to study and learn.
It has to be both parties to learn one another and develop from there, to me anyway.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Government employee, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other industry, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Retired
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other religion
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am seeking for a person that have a similar quality to mine in which happy and outgoing quite adventure but not necessary, just to have fun with and make me laugh. Family orientated in which should be first priority. I am sociable I hope you too the same. Well enough about me.

My interests

Music
1960-1980 country music
Reading
non fiction
Movies & TV
anything real story, and more action movies, drama
Sport
tennis, walking, i like to learn golf but i don't like losing my ball in the water. swimming.
Other Interests
coffee with friends, movies, gardening, and I have a variety collection of flowers which are not the one I bought , but its the one that had given to me for appreciation. Volunteer work my aim for retirement someday.