skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Curious88

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Feminine but intellectual; kind but strong. Can you be my match?

About me - description

I love my life and enjoy chasing my dreams and living as fully as I can. Keen to have an impact and willing to work for it, but I am also a loyal, fun friend and value my family.
Intellectual, ambitious and adventurous - you won't have a boring evening with me so why don't we go for a drink?
I work as a doctor and enjoy culture, travel, nature, reading, dining out... but all the best things in life are shared

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Other, Hazel, Green, Grey, Blue, Black
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Other, Black, Dark Brown, White
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Government employee, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Financial Services, Agricultural, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate
  • Management, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner
  • Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Atheist, Jewish
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing

What I'm looking for

A strong man with passion and intellect who enjoys life, is successful and keen to create a great life with a good woman by his side. Is this you?