skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CuriousCat4

55, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time to explore the next stage of life. Looking for friendship first that may grow into something more.

Description

I love an adventure. Warm & friendly. Need to live near the water, sun and happy positive people. I'm a very open, honest, loyal person and seek the same. Rather meet face to face than describe myself here. All photos recent.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is self aware, knows what he wants. Emotionally mature and most of all honest. He needs to look after his body, mind and values his family and friends. Adventurous, witty, affectionate, humorous, philosophical, intellectually stimulating.

My interests

Music
Mixed taste in music, rock, blues, jazz, world, classic and a little bit of country. 1930s to 00s. Live bands. Jeff Lynne. The Idle Race. Moody Blues.
Reading
As a curious inquisitive person I'm always seeking knowledge. Non Fiction.
Movies & TV
Comedies, documentaries. Old classics. Not into violence. Not a huge tv watcher.
Sport
Snorkelling, tennis, kayaking, hiking, horse riding, cycling. Would like to learn how to play golf.
Other Interests
I am well travelled, photography, health, art, crafts, architecture, history, nature, music, animals, science.