skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlesNSwirls

53, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I have a wonderful life and I'd love to share the best parts with a great guy....

Description

I am easy going, considerate, outgoing, bright and attractive. I enjoy new and exciting experiences. Others have described me as giving, loyal and caring. Spiritual, nurturing and loving-hearted, I love being around high-vibing people. I am creative and diverse. I love spending time with my friends and my family.

Various life experiences and adventures keep me balanced, interested and motivated...travelling - taking a dawn balloon flight - dabbling in art - cooking and enjoying a delicious meal - hiking in nature - picking myself up from a set-back - doing a yoga class or meditating. Being around me is always an uplifting experience. I'm at my best when I'm grounded and feel connected spiritually and emotionally. My appetite for new experiences never ceases.

I want to continuously grow as a person with a good man by my side to grow with me. I find a man's charm very appealing. And, whilst I love fun and good times; honesty, integrity and good character are a must, along with a nice dose of motivation, enthusiasm and passion.

I'd love to find a man with whom I could go anywhere and do anything. And, we'd be happy and excited just because we were together in a fun, loving and intimate relationship. Until this special man comes into my life, I'll just continue to date. If you think that we may be a fit, I'd love to hear from you. Write me a message and include a few sentences about a couple of interesting or amazing life experiences that you've had. And, do tell me about the real you. Also, whilst I appreciate your interest, if you're purely looking for fling, please pass me by. All the best for your search!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Hazel, Grey, Black, Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn, White, Black, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Technical, Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would be happiest with an intelligent, attractive, sexy, positive and modern-minded man whom I can respect and admire. Let's have a good conversation, take me dancing, make me laugh and I can make you feel on top of the world.

My interests

Music
Dance, Latin, rock, light house music, classical, R&B, contemporary
Reading
Autobiographies, current affairs, newspapers, novels - Shantaram
Movies & TV
Comedies, drama, romance, arthouse movies, adventure, Netflix
Sport
Hiking, swimming, yoga, keeping fit
Other Interests
Lots......Dining out, cooking, entertaining, travelling, art, galleries, socialising, interior design, concerts, performing arts, exhibitions.....I'll try most things once, and continue with the ones I like!