skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlyLocks6

52, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Finding Nemo, 2018

About me - description

Smiling is something I gift to the world. I like laughing and having fun!

Years of being Dory...I have grown through life experience and learned some valuable lessons. I'm not a Princess but perhaps a Mermaid doing her own thing. Having said that I do love cuddles and hugs and find that it's a good way to connect and feel good.

I'm empathetic, caring, emotionally supportive, a good communicator and listener. I am open minded. I will give almost anything a go. I like to sing and perform when I can and watch live bands and dance. Not into sport but having said that don't mind watching the odd game of football, tennis or whatever is on television. I do however like basketball and prefer to see sports games live to soak up the atmosphere.

My family and close friends mean a lot to me. I have a young son and don't mind being with someone who has one or two growing children.

I am young at heart and live life to the fullest. I have always tried to stay positive even when life has thrown some difficult and challenging times.

I have a lot of Love to give to the right person. Enjoy sociaising and nights in too. Don't mind movies, good cook, dinners with family and friends (home or out) walking by the beach and country drives...it helps to break up the daily grind and is great with uplifting music. I have traveled from weekends away to overseas.

Keep healthy and exercise when possible but heading towards lifestyle change due to injuries sustained in the past. If I had a partner to share this with it would be great as sharing an interest is as important as doing your own thing...creates spark in life that motivates to have a full life.

I can be cheeky but have a serious side when needed. Deep connection with someone would be the ultimate and rare but not essential.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Green, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Red, Other, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Supportive, best friend and communicator. Likes spending quality time together, sharing activities but pursues own interests/hobbies and doesn't mind me time. Enjoys family time. Doesn't mind cooking or helping around the house. Sense of humour and see funny side of life. Deep connection and hugs.

My interests

Music
Thriver 101, Music is my drug, East London Live Love Music, East - a Tribute to Cold Chisel, Justice Crew, One Wild Night - The Australian Bon Jovi Tribute Show, Walexy, DRE Afrika Entertainment, Dantes Showgirls Live, Eros Ramazzotti, Boy George & Culture Club, Tina Turner, Lazy Eye Band, 100% K...
Reading
Relationship Rules, Pearls of Wisdom from the oyster called Life
Movies & TV
Beaches: The Movie, Wonder Woman, Ghost Buster 2016 Official Movie, Dirty Dancing, Final Fantasy Movies, Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within, Unleashed, Saturday Night Fever, Toy Story, X-Men Movies, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Ice Age Movies, Disney Alice, Up, Monsters, Inc., Charlie and the Ch...
Sport
Adelaide United, Unicorns, Australia women's national soccer team, The Bodybuilding Nation, Adelaide Crows Pride, Adelaide Thunderbirds, Adelaide Football Club, Kathy freeman, Geoff Huegill, Jaco de Bruyn Official, Brandon Lee, Muhammad Ali
Other Interests
Singing, Hiphop, Reading, Walking, Going to the beach, Cooking, Yoga, Swimming, Stylist Jeweller with Fifth Avenue Collection, Muah Thai, Wing Chung, Diving Competitions, Concerts, Theatre productions.