skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Curlygirl

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just looking ...

Description

Pretty simple really ... Looking for a friend to get to know and hang out with if we like each other.

I am a bit of a homebody, mostly because I live in a great part of the world, but I would probably like to get out a bit more. I enjoy travelling, music, renovating/decorating, used to work in advertising, TV Production and music industries then started my own business importing art. I think Im approachable and down to earth but dnt like RSVP much.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

Somebody kind, caring, genuine and honest who wants to be with me.

My interests

Music
Blues, roots, country-goth, rap, head-banging I love it all cant get enough music
Reading
Decorating & gardening mags, music bios, Dont tell Mum I Work On The Oil Rigs She Thinks I'm A Piano Player In A Whore House.
Sport
walking, I like to trail a squidgy frm the back of my kayak, snorkelling
Other Interests
Travel, markets, music, peace