skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Curvesahead

53, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Must love long legs as I have a pair :)

About me - description

Hello Gentlemen :D
If you are looking for a confident, happy and seriously down to earth woman then read on.....
Things I love in no order.... ham and cheese toasted sandwiches, fast cars, growing vegetables, gardening and native plants, sunsets, beaches, rivers, nature, dunking ginger nuts, buying (winning)Lotto tickets hahaha, black Jellybeans, New Zealand, the sound of native birds, surprises, anything realestate, the Zoo, Silver, DOGS!!! Baked beans on buttery toast, My wonderful friends, laughing out very loud, hot chips, F1, doing the absolute best I can, Sardegna, falling asleep in my mans arms, being creative, making things, having fun....

Things I don't like....selfish / dishonest people, bad drivers, rockmelon, blue ink pens, sweet things, umm umm 46+ degree days!!! That's it :)

I like keeping it simple and love open communication. I am at my best in a loving environment built on trust and honesty. I'm demonstrative, passionate and say it like it is. I thrive when I'm allowed to be me because I'm really good at that role hahahahaa and it's exactly what I want for you too.
So send me some of these xxxxxxxx and all the best with your search!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
I enjoy all genres of music, adore Adele, Billy Holliday, Elvis, 80s, orchestra, Bb King, Eric Clapton, Van Morrison, simple Minds, Blues, Soul, International etc
Movies & TV
Love David Attenborough, MidSommers Murders, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, A Touch of Frost, New Tricks, Crime Docos, History docos, ACI, Escape to the Country, great Hollywood movies with Elizabeth Taylor, Paul Newman etc in.
Sport
I enjoying watching F1, V8 Supercars etc.
Other Interests
Beach at twilight, anywhere outdoors, bushwalking in the southwest, 4WD and camping in the snow, bush or beach, travelling, New Zealand!!! ¿¿dogs, architecture, design, anything real estate, quiet places, concerts, river walks, creating things.....