skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CushlaMarie1955

63, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready for Love Life and Adventure!

About me - description

Having been born in NZ and having been living in Aus for most of my adult life there is very little Kiwi accent left. When the cricket or rugby is on hope there's a tie so don't have to choose! Chicken I know but apart from this feel that I'm a true blue Aussie.
Meeting new people and going new places gives me great joy as does my family and friends.Enjoying good food, good wine and good conversation with them is very important. In the quieter times snuggling in front of a good movie or reading a can not put down book is a great pass time.
The Bucket list of places to see and things to do gets longer each year. Someone to share the sojourn with would make life all the richer.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Very Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Libra, Taurus, Virgo, Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Hazel, Other, Blue, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Grey, Bald, Dark Brown, White, Auburn, Blonde, Other, Black
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Construction, Education / Science, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Government employee, Financial Services
  • Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Professional
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
  • Hindu, Other Christian, Other religion, Born Again Christian, Islamic, Anglican, Sikh, Catholic, New Age, Jewish, Buddhist, Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Honest, Trustworthy ,Loving, Kind and find life a Possitive not a Negative.

My interests

Music
50's ,60's , Classical ,Opera ,and most other except Rap
Reading
Just love to read, any topic that is well written.
Movies & TV
Action,Mysteries, Insight, Catalyst,Landline
Sport
Swimming ,Gym
Other Interests
Design Interior and Garden,Entertainig and Cooking, Travel , Theatre, Movies, Dinning Out.