skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cuzzakat

34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
11 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hello

Description

I'm from Sydney originally but been in Melbourne for 3 years. still don't really understand AFL!
I love dogs more than life itself but don't have one at the moment. I have a fairly zany sense of humour. I work pretty long hours as a travel agent but like to get out and about when I have free time.
I play netball once a week and have a gym membership that I fully intend to start using again soon ;)
If you want to know about me feel free to ask!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone with a decent sense of humour who doesn't take themselves too seriously. dog person.. easy going.. family orientated..