skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cym1

30, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This one time at Guns & Roses....

About me - description

Describe Myself ..........
Happy
Spontaneous
Coffee is a good group
Love animals- I own 2 dogs and a horse
Low tolerance for stupidity
I enjoy travelling, I have travelled abroad a lot, my family is european and I have worked in Thailand for over a year (never a dull moment)
I always have music playing, I go to Bluesfest every year.

This is all I can think of at the moment :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

My interests

Music
love all music- music is constantly playing
Reading
a big fan of Oscar Wilde
Movies & TV
Currently loving Shameless
Sport
Horse Racing, Brisbane Bullets & Brisbane Broncos
Other Interests
Music, being outdoors, gardening, catching up with mates, travelling and learning new cultures