skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DAISYDOT

47, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Why are we all here?" ...asked Dufus the impoverished. "Because it's fun to run with scissors".

Description

I haved lived in this beautiful Northern Territory for most of my life. I enjoy laughter, being outdoors when its not so hot you think you will die. Love spending time with my family when they can converge from all the corners of the country. I love science and medicine and I am very blessed to work in a field that is also my outside interest. Animals and animal welfare has also been a passion of mine since I was a child. I usually have quite a menagerie of adopted pets but at the moment only one old poodle and the latest adoptee a 16 1/2 year old kitty who is adorable.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Must have a sense of humour.