skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DBGC1979

39, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Born in UK, lived all over the world , find myself on the GC

About me - description

Alpha Male , Leader , Forward , Confident , know who I am and who I am not.

Raised my son since he was 2 (he's 9 now) Entrepreneur, Ex Professional athlete.

I've had a great deal of success in life in all areas , I'm extremely driven and passionate but at the same time I know how to have fun and enjoy the moment.

Very emotionally aware and intelligent. Someone who others would say makes them feel assured , safe and intrigued.

I am not from the GC but I do live here , as such I'm not anything like a typical GC guy , nor am I attracted to the typical GC woman.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • English
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker

his ideal partner

  • 31 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm

What I'm looking for

A passion for the things and people you love. A smile on your face, A playful soul, Solid values ,You're driven but not obsessed , enjoy life and want to do what makes you happy, want to Travel and ultimately you want to be in a relationship that makes both people better

My interests

Reading
I like books written by successful people , explaining why they are successful and being honest about the mistakes they have made
Movies & TV
love movies of all kind , Seven would be a favourite
Sport
I played basketball professionally and Also love martial arts and boxing. I have competed in multip style at a very high level
Other Interests
I dedicate a lot of my time to mentoring and coaching kids.