skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DCJ77

41, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live your life forwards not backwards

About me - description

I'm easygoing who takes things serious when they need to be taken seriously otherwise enjoy having a laugh and a joke and being easygoing.I enjoy keeping fit and like to get a good run or maybe 2 in each week it clears the mind in my eyes in and a couple of visits to the gym and enjoy most sports with football being number one,I work for myself as a Landscape Gardener so I enjoy the outdoors and fresh air.I also enjoy socialising and catching up with friends in general or for a drink,and getting away on weekends,also enjoy nights in relaxing quiet drink,dinner,reading a book etc.Looking for fun and mrs right hope to hear from you and you can then know more.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Easygoing,loyal,fun,enjoys keeping fit

My interests

Music
All sorts
Reading
Love Audobiographys
Movies & TV
Easygoing with it
Sport
Like most sports football is my number 1 though go bombers