skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DNASth

34, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm just a Girl...standing in front of a Guy...

Description

I work hard and am proud of where I have got to on my own. I am financially stable with a good job and home and am now looking for someone who complements me, and compliments me I guess!

I have found as all my friends have coupled up and married, I've been left the last single gal available for the bouquet toss. And would now like to find a serious relationship that will lead in the same direction.

If you are looking for the same thing, why not reach out!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who will open a bottle of wine with me after a hard day at work. Someone who will appreciate my friends as much as I do. Someone who is family orientated and understands they are a big part of my life. Someone who is proud to say I¿m their partner.

My interests

Music
I will listen to ALL types of music...actually I rarely tune into classical or heavy metal, but can belt out a power ballad at the drop of a hat. Horses anyone?!
Reading
Rarely have enough brain power at the end of the day to focus on a book but do like to sink into books when I travel.
Movies & TV
Action, Thriller, Rom Com, Drama, Comedy, just don¿t expect me to go to a Horror movie.
Sport
All sports! I¿ve been known to watch a darts competition and get into it. Mainly into Cricket, V8 Supercars and Rugby League, but would love someone to teach me the rules of Union and Aussie Rules.