skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DS1968

50, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A beautiful kiss is the foundation to so much more... looking for someone who makes me smile everyday!!!

About me - description

I'm a respectful, honest, healthy pear shaped cuddly women. Who takes pride in appearance and getting back into regular exercise!

What you see is what you get and you will always get a honest answer even if it's not what you want to hear.

I love mainly walking occasionally jog (trying to pick up the pace). Socialising over good coffee or wine. Going to restaurants or hanging at home!

Apprecaite that life's short so have become a regular traveller from weekends away, cruises and OS travel!

Ready to share my spare time with a honest, fun, affectionate respectful guy. What I put into a relationship I hope to get back.

I live alone 40% of the time and have my beautiful girls who are my priority hhowever now they are getting older I'm finding I'm needed a lot less and have a lot more time on my hands.

So ready to find someone to share the next chapter of my life... Looking for a beautiful friend and lover from a honest, trustworthy intimate male who loves to kiss and be kissed..... touch and mutual chemistry and connection is so important....

Maybe I'm being unrealistic but hey that's what I'm hoping for!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Government employee
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Honest, caring and affectionate man, who loves to smile, takes pride in appearance and hygiene!