skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DaisyChains4

44, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love watching movies - in the lounge or at the cinema. I love wandering along the beach, cafes and coffee, eating pizza while blobbing on the couch watching Netflix and just taking it easy. Loving life - not looking for someone to save me, I've done that. Looking for a special someone to accompany me in the next chapter of my life.
I don't like dressing up, I don't dye my hair, I don't do 'posh' and I'm not interested in shopping.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children