skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Daknee

39, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
04 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Is there a girl out there who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take a chance to find out?

Description

Easy to get along with, I don't discriminate. I like adventure and staying active. I'm sociable and an all round nice guy. I like listening to music and sleeping in on the occaisional sunday. I love to laugh and joke around, I like animals and care about the environment.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Is a generally happy person, athletic, has a beautiful smile and a kind heart, thoughtfull and loyal, adventurous, has hobbies or is involved in some activities and willing to involve me and join in mine or start new ones together.

My interests

Music
I play the drums
Reading
I read occasionally, anything i find interesting.
Movies & TV
very varied, documentaries, youtube
Sport
Soccer, motocross, skiing.mountain bike riding, swimming.
Other Interests
I love to be in the water be it the sea or river a backyard pool. I am creative and enjoy restoring vintage items, renovating, gardening.