skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dale46

71, Female, Widowed, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello,

About me - description

My friends tell me I am honest and reliable, and loyal.
I enjoy good company and a good laugh. I miss sharing a good story or joke with someone.
A quiet walk along the shore listening to the waves break is relaxing. I like looking at, or being on,, the water, not especially in tne water.
I like listening to jazz and classical music although most music is easy to listen to, but not hard rock.
I have an interest in craft and like to share my creativity with others. iIt is exciting when I see that the student has "got it".
I take an active interest in my community and appreciate friendship and support from my circle of friends.
My daughter in law tells me I am the best mother in law in the world!!!! I like to think she is right!!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 41 to 46 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 79 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
classical and jazz most music easy listening, sound tracks from movies and shows.
Reading
Favourite authors....Ken Follett, Catherine Cookson, Maeve Binchy, James Patterson, Dick and Felix Francis. Historical novels based on fact and biographies.
Movies & TV
ABC documentaries and historical movies. David Attenborough nature series, movies with a solid plot/base story
Other Interests
handcraft...sewing, knitting, paper craft, painting.