skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Damiens16

49, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

relaxing,enjoying life to the full

About me - description

pretty full on ,doesnt like to dilly dally,posotive person,whilst people are thinking im doing,doesnt like to sit asround waste of time,laid back at times/easy going

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 61 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

an easy going relaxed positive person ,like all things in life ,beach ,boating surfing,weekends away up the coast,shopping ,dining ,lazy sundays

My interests

Music
any 80,90,today
Reading
occ
Movies & TV
occ
Sport
sailing,surfing,watersking
Other Interests
motorcross