skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DanceLaugh13

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I enjoy the finer things in life but appreciate the simple things life has to offer!

About me - description

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read about moi. I am quite a happy good natured, fun loving, level headed, outgoing, naturally passionate and genuine caring individual who has a resolution to stay happy whilst experience new food, places and events with my loved ones, family and friends. Love to add new friends to my crew!
On weekends I generally love to explore, go shopping and love to get inspiration at interior decorating homeware shops, go out for Friday/Saturday night drinks and dancing, catch a new release at the cinemas, visit crafty boutiques, escape for a weekend getaway ,travelling overseas, (Still have so much more to do!) catching up with friends at a café etc.

I am old fashioned and consider certain values important such as maturity, understanding, supportive, open, loyalty, honesty, respectfulness, politeness and patience.

I would love to find that special someone whom appreciates even the little things in life and also focuses on things they have rather than don't have. I believe some of the traits that attract me is having good chemistry, conversations is effortless and we connect on all levels, down to earth, warm and affectionate, professionally career driven yet easy going and fun and is romantic with the small things ¿.

If you want to know more or want to chat..email me! Pics available too!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional, Senior Management, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian

What I'm looking for

I love to find a special long lasting click when you get each other and you share similar likeminded morals, conversation and you can relate to each other on a deeper level and we have a similar sense of humour. I hope you're genuine, loving, warm and down to earth.Would love to have a true partner

My interests

Music
I like a mix of all types of music such as slow grooving latin tunes, some hits from 80's, 90's and 2000, Enya to hip and up tempo pop, rnb and hard core beaty dance tunes
Reading
I like reading a variety of reading materials and novels. Try and keep up with Nine MSN and World news, The Age etc. I also enjoy reading anything from self-growth and development books, famous bods biography and various thriller and romantic novels.
Movies & TV
My fav genre are adventure and comedies. I really like tv series as once I start a series I really must follow through and finish it! Haha. I like Friends, Seinfeld etc. A few favs include Back to the Future Trilogy, Last Vegas, Pirates of the Caribbean Red eye, Mike and Dave need wedding dates.
Sport
I enjoy various gym classes and competitive sports
Other Interests
Going to concerts and collecting Memorabilia from a sentimental location or from exotic travel locations!