skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DancingInTheDarkX

58, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I live for the moments you can't put into words and then try to anyway

About me - description

If you enjoy dancing in the dark or flirting with a brilliant disguise Springsteen style, Call Me, Blondie

I am a sapiophile, attracted to intelligence.

Must love BIG cats
Just kidding - but must appreciate I do and that I like to walk on the wild side occasionally. Happy for you to just watch, but I would do it again in a heartbeat. If you would like to try new experiences or introduce me to some of yours also that would be exciting

I am a mother of 2, both university graduates or attendees

I suppose you could call me an applied academic, I have 5 degrees in psychology and associated fields but have also been involved at grass roots level in business. Currently working on casual contracts in research and project coordination and pursuing a writing career on the side It's a dream but not a pipe dream I have just had a fifth story published in the US

I love all things property and really enjoying revamping my new home

I have traveled the world, lived and worked in exotic places but always called Australia home. I have always tried to experience what is offered, hence lions, stingrays, racing cars.

As you will deduce from some of the photos I am only of late a blonde Do blondes have more fun... well as a researcher I am in prime position to do a comparative analysis

I live for the moments you can't put into words and then try to anyway. Writing is a passion

Love food and fashion, dinner parties and getting dressed up but also beaches have been known to sail and jetski, and the country for walks, and travel

Enjoy varied music, movies, beach and country walks and open to new experiences. Fit and enjoy physical activities. Reading and good conversation, dancing and romancing.


If you have skeletons in your closet let's make them dance.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to have fun, romance and life experiences with

My interests

Music
70s-80s through to current, Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Fleetwood Mac, Blondie, Norah Jones, opera, Ed Sheeran, Rod Stewart, plus many others
Reading
Novels with a built-in reality check, or which provide some developmental interest as well as entertainment Just read Ordinary Grace, Circe, Kate Moreton, Between a Wolf and A Dog
Movies & TV
Love movies, from animation to thriller, action, drama.....and series that have a psychological twist or learning curve, and those that take you away from reality, Lie to Me, Dexter, Lucifer, Snatch,
Sport
Swimming, walking, callanetics, walking my dog, have been known to sail and jetski, rainforest hikes, beach walks
Other Interests
Creative interests, cooking, writing (short stories, novel, and currently an animation script), designer clothing construction, home decor, renovating home and furniture, food and fashion, dining out and dancing