skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DancingQueen1980

38, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Shall We Dance....

About me - description

I am unique as I always speak my mind what you see is what you get.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

Down to earth and genuine.My partner should be my best friend, I believe without that their is no foundation to a relationship. Someone that makes me laugh, but also someone to cry with when life gets you down. I guess really I am looking for my soulmate, whoever that maybe.

My interests

Music
I really like all soughts of music I listen to anything except for heavy metal or alternative.
Reading
I like to read the newspaper as well as a good novel or crime story.
Movies & TV
I like all films that speak to your soul. I have a very wide and dirverse collection of DVDs.
Sport
I am a Latin and Ballroom Dancer.
Other Interests
Dance Sport, My dogs, Cooking, Film, Music.