skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Come dance with me. ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for that special someone to share my life with........


I am honest, loyal, with old fashioned values, passionate and compassionate, loving life.

Love the sun and being in my garden, being around water, though cannot swim to save my life...

All my friends tell me that I am persistent, never give up. Willing to try new challenges at least once. Most recently jumping out of an airplane.

Love catching up with family and friends over coffee or a meal, also enjoy my own time.

If I have caught your attention, please contact me.

Looking forward to hearing from you..............................

At a glance

Summary

DancingQueen22's

Details

DancingQueen22's

Ideal Partner

Age 55 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Bald, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Red, Auburn, Grey, Dark Brown, White
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Construction, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Trades / Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Business Owner, Other, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine, caring, giving with strong family and personal values and morals. Someone who loves holding hands and being affectionate and equally strong when it's required. A person who takes pride in how he looks, not looking for perfection, nor am I perfect.

My interests

Music
Smooth FM is on at home and car, love Rock'n'Roll, Elvis etc. Si Cranstoun, Classical, Country, Latin.
Reading
Favorite is Marcy Shimoff. Patricia Cornwell and Jody Picoult just to name a few.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, most resent movie I saw was "Planet Of The Apes".
Sport
Enjoy going to the gym, Body Balance is a favorite, like to go in and out, not a gym junky. Walking and dancing.
Other Interests
Dancing (Rock'n'roll and Latin). Learning languages. Traveling. Grandchildren. Going to the theater, movies, dining out and going out for coffee.

Contact DancingQueen22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me