skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you read profiles...ignore what someone is looking for but make contact anyway....then please don't read any further!! Seriously!!!

About me - description

I love going out and having fun with friends and enjoying live music. I also like reading and going to the movies. My family are super important to me so spending time with them is a priority. Someone interested would need to have a similar appreciation.
I love hanging out with my cat....he is awesome.. (Must like cats)!

Animals play an important part in my life, and I am a big lover and supporter of their rights. So I'm not attracted to photos of people posing with elephants and tigers etc...

I am an independent person but would like to meet someone to have fun with and spend time with. It is important to me to be able to communicate and have good conversation but also to be able to just laugh, be silly and be yourself. Both time together and time apart is important.

Honesty and respect are very important to me.I believe that you treat others the way you would like to be treated....and unfortunately that is hard to find...

I am definitely not high maintenace and am happy doing pretty much anything that is either fun, inspiring or relaxing.
It's those simple things in life that are the best. of guys with other girls in their photos is a bit off putting!
Please don't show interest if it is not genuine and you have no intention of communicating!..or if you're going to send a kiss then disappear!!
Also please proof read what you write about yourself..if it cant be understood, it is hard to like..and please read mine!! Please don't read my profile and disregard what I am looking for...If you are not in the same city or reasonably close by...don't contact me! If you smoke too...I'm not interested.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Funny, intelligent, considerate respectful and kind man who appreciates the importance of family and respects that in others. Really just a nice person to whom I'm attracted and can communicate with and also have fun. You can't live too far away..or smoke!!

My interests

I enjoy music from the 50s to today, but do especially love the 80s era.
Mainly women's fiction novels.
Movies & TV
Enjoy comedies (including romantic comedies), good drama series and thrillers. A bit of 'reality' tv too if I'm honest!
No thanks...really not my thing. Love dancing though which I think is sporty!
Other Interests
Spending time with family and music, dancing, art...anything creative really. Animal welfare is something I'm passionate about. Love going to the movies.. outdoor cinema and enjoying the outdoors.. aroma therapy and massage, trying out new eating places.. Shopping and markets..