skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DancingQueen81

36, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Must love dogs ;)

Description

I'm an Executive Assistant by day, blogger by night. Mummy to the love of my life, my Westie, Mac. I enjoy cooking/baking, dancing, going to the gym, going camping, hanging at the beach with my dog, and writing.

Being an EA I'm super organised, efficient and like to take the lead on things. I'm very driven with my focus at the moment on blogging and presenting at conferences, where I talk about the reality of being an Executive/Personal Assistant. My life is a bit of work in progress, but I'm working hard at my second chance in life ;)

I am looking for a successful man who will compliment me and who will provide me with security and happiness. A man with strong values and strong goals is desirable, along with someone who sees the value of a strong family unit. A man who loves his job, is career driven and who is a real go getter is a must! I'm looking for a healthy and positive guy (physically and emotionally) who will also inspire me to be the best I can be. I'm not into being controlled or controlling others. Relationships for me must be about equality, and most importantly trust, honesty and respect.

Guys that do not look like their profile pictures need not apply......and if you don't think you fit my criteria PLEASE don't waste our time. Thanks

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, Maori
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Black, Blue, Other, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Blonde, Other, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Construction, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Other industry, Sales / Marketing, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government employee, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Tradesperson
  • Buddhist, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone as wild and fun as me, but also must be someone who is ready to settle down (and have a family, if thats what life brings). I dont do 'boring' or monotonous crap. I also cant do controlling relationships. Honesty, transparency & respect are essential criteria for me.

My interests

Music
All types - Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, House and R&B.
Reading
Into memoirs, classic novels and business/careeer progression books
Movies & TV
Into girly tv Shows and reality tv - Real Housewives, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Ellen and anything on channel E. Also like Friends, Seinfeld, Ab Fab, the Golden Girls. Favourite movies are Grease and The Blues Brothers.
Sport
Dancing - Zumba, Cha Cha, Salsa, Jive and Samba Gym Running
Other Interests
Fine wine, art, going to galleries, painting, creative writing, reading, going to the beach, walking, good restaurants, cooking, catching up with friends, going to the movies, going to live jazz concerts.