skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DanishAfricanAussie

53, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A great relationship is a long conversation that always seems too short

About me - description

How do you communicate energy, heart, passion and essence in a few words?

I am a bit of an adventurer, and love discovering new places, both locally and overseas.The beauty of a country sunset, the thrill of a new city, or a relaxed walk on the beach, that's where I'm the happiest.

I have a wonderful job that I am really passionate about which does involve some travel and has taken me to some beautiful spots around Australia and beyond.It beats rush hour and cold winters.

Life for me is about having fun, family, friends, exercise, and being the best you can. For me its also about making a difference in little and big ways.

I'm comfortable dressing up for a city night out, and equally at home in casual clothes ( preferably watching a fire or sunset).

Social by nature, I enjoy a good dinner party and how stimulating conversations weave their way around the table.

Friends would describe me as loyal, generous, fun, considerate and honest, always looking for the best in people.

Favourite Quote? " What you see on the movie screen of your mind is a preview of life's coming attractions" Albert Einstein.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Other job role
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Warm hearted, tactile, sensuous, positive, articulate , into exercise and keeping fit. Most of all honest, and someone who enjoys a good meandering conversation. Independent and confident in her own right, ready to explore the prospect of adding adventure and intimacy to her life.

My interests

Music
Typically Libran, I generally love all styles of music, depending on the mood. Love the old classics, groove to modern and am especially fond of live music.
Reading
Variety again, from Tom Sharpe through to Bryce Courtenay. Currently a lot of personal development and autobiographies.The daily paper and crossword are almost a must.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy, thriller and aventure, and the odd chick flicks too !! Not into Sci Fi at all.
Sport
Played most, some at representative level .Currently running, cycling , gym and golf.
Other Interests
I'm down to earth and sociable and enjoy connecting with people from all types of backgrounds and places. I'm creative, enjoy writing and making music, and love spending time in the outdoors.