skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Danny1971

62, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

go with the flow of life undeterred by any current

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • French
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Black / African
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I look for an open minded, easy going,caring,cultivated, active, intelligent man, with a sense of humour and a love of nature .

My interests

Music
classical. jazz. rock
Reading
autobiographies. good novels.
Movies & TV
art movies. nature shows on tv. scientific and medical programs
Sport
kayaking, bicycle riding, snorkelling. Yoga, petanque
Other Interests
art and crafts. watercolours. Cultural and artistic shows. Dining out. Doing outings with Family and friends. I read a lot.