skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
09 Mar '17


“Wishing you all the best on your RSVP journey :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Let me introduce myself. I am 39 and I work as an accountant. I have worked very hard to get where I am and have a good level of financial security. I am not into nightclubs so I thought I'd give RSVP a go. I am very shy so I find meeting new people hard.

I would describe myself as quiet, easy-going, uncomplicated and down-to-earth. I tend to tell it like it is and I am very much a "what you see is what you get" person. I don't muck around, play games or pretend to be something I'm not. I value people that are of a similar nature and hate "fakes".

I am very much a tomboy and don't mind getting my hands dirty (definitely not a princess). For fun I am into music, computer games, watching movies and reading books (sci-fi, fantasy, action, adventure, thriller etc). I also have a lego town in my spare room. I can happily entertain myself but also like to go out with friends/family whenever I can.

I don't take myself too seriously and I think I have a pretty good sense of humour. I don't smoke or do drugs and I don't drink much. Maybe that means I am a stick in the mud lol but I just like to be in full control of my faculties at all times. I am looking for someone who shares at least a few common interests with me and I think personality and humour are worth so much more than looks.

I am after friendship first and would like to see where that leads before contemplating anything further. I'm definitely not interested in a purely physical relationship and seek someone I can connect to on other levels.

Wishing you all the best on your RSVP journey. If you are interested in finding out more please message me :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 25 - 45 years old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single, Attached / married / seeking friends only
Height under 5'0/152 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Other, Mixed Race, Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Virgo, Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius, Leo, Scorpio, Taurus, Aquarius, Pisces, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini
Personality Private Average, Very Social, Private, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Green, Black, Blue, Other, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Black, Bald, Red, White, Dark Brown, Auburn, Other, Light Brown, Grey
Body type Average Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Accounting Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Unemployed, Accounting, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Retired, Education / Science, Agricultural, Consulting, Student, Other, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Construction
Job role Management Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Tradesperson, Other, Management, Student, Business Owner, Executive, Customer Service Role, Senior Management
Religion Other Other Christian, Hindu, Other, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Jewish, Catholic, Sikh, New Age, Islamic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is looking for more than the physical, is genuine, loyal, honest and down to earth, with a little bit of the old-fashioned romantic thrown in. Looks don't really factor into consideration so much as I believe that what's on the inside is so much more important.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pink - Avril Lavigne - The Eagles - The Angels - Eurythmics - Pink Floyd - Robbie Williams - Rhianna - Beyonce - ABBA - Britney Spears - Elton John - Black Eyed Peas - Alanis Morissette - Eminem - Shania Twain - Kiss - Madonna - Michael Jackson - The Divinals - Cher - Aqua - Simply Red
Cassandra Claire - Richelle Mead - Wilbur Smith - Dean Koontz, - Patricia Cornwell - JRR Tolkien - JK Rowling - George RR Martin - Stephenie Myer - Bryce Courtenay - Charlaine Harris - Dan Brown - John Grisham
Movies & TV
(Movies) = Anything but soppy Romantic Comedies. Love Science-Fiction, Fantasy and Thriller/Action. (TV) = Bondi Vet, The Zoo, Border Security, RBT, News and Current Affairs, Ellen, The Amazing Race, Big Bang Theory, RPG, Medical Emergency, The Block, The Chaser, Millionaire Hotseat.
I love to watch most sports but not much good at sports myself.
Other Interests
Playing Xbox One and PC Games - especially role playing games - Building lego - Playing with my furry friends (my animals)

Contact DarwinGrl34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me