skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DatingInTheClouds

55, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Starting Over ... fun, sporty, mature, kind and loving life.

Description

Do you think I can write about myself - too hard for me but here goes ...
I'm an active person, love life, enjoy the outdoors, sports, meeting people,dinners, barbecues etc. quite nights, lazy days are wonderful too.
My family and dearest friends are the most important things in my life.
I love to travel, overseas / Australia / weekends away. I like spontaneity.
I'm a loyal, honesty and supportive person and I hope to meet someone with the same qualities.
I work full time.
I'm fortunate to have one child. Life's good but ideally I'd like to share it with someone special. Let's start as friends and see how things go.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Executive
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries, Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Pisces, Virgo, Leo, Aquarius, Libra, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Blue, Black, Brown, Hazel, Green, Other
  • Hair colour - Bald, Black, Grey, Blonde, White, Auburn, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government employee, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Senior Management, Tradesperson, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Customer Service Role
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is financial stable and comfortable in their situation in life. Trust, loyalty and friendship are important qualities. An active guy who enjoys the outdoors, is a little spontaneous, takes delight in spending time with their partner and of course romantic.

My interests

Music
Most music from classical to pop.
Reading
Jane Austen, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson
Movies & TV
Loving Game of Thrones! Arrow, The Blacklist, House Husbands, Kingdom, Castle, Fishing with Robson Green, Doc Martin, Wire in the Blood, Revenge.
Sport
The gym, netball, swimming, oztag, squash. NRL & Union and getting interested in AFL - the Suns!
Other Interests
Spending time with family and friends, the theatre, dining out, travel, weekends away, most things outdoors, walking on the beach. Relaxing watching a good movie or reading an interesting book.