skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DaveH26

29, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

may you live as long as you want but never want as long as you live..

About me - description

I'm Dave, 28 years old. I'm a very positive and energetic person. I'm always looking to make the people around me laugh, be respectful and always be there if they need be.

I'm quite fit and active, I do train twice a week at the gym and twice a week at kickboxing classes. Great ways to keep in shape and to clear the mind. I also take an interest in most sports as well, love going to the Australian open and any cricket or football event when I can.

I've worked in real estate full time since I was 19 years (haven't been chewed up and spat out yet, which is a positive) My career has been very rewarding, has taught me a lot about people, investment, taxation- all good things which have helped build a platform to set myself for the future.

Whilst all that is great, I do work long hours and as a result have not been able to meet many new people (hence why I'm here I spose)

Overall I feel very in control of my life and my emotions, if any of that sounds appealing please feel free to contact me :)

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Brown, Grey, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone like minded, career driven, respectful and caring, can laugh at herself and be able to enjoy themselves. Ultimately someone at a similar point in their life.

My interests

Music
Dr Dre, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Nirvana, Metallica, Tiesto, Armin Van Buren, 2pac, Snoop Dogg, plus all the old school 80s/90s classic pop/dance tunes.
Reading
Not too many books here unfortunately - read a lot about Property Investment, Financial Review, Sporting News, Health & Well being - all mainly online.
Movies & TV
TV: Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Comedy Central Roasts - MOVIES: Baseketball, The Big Short, Wolf of Wall Street.
Sport
NBA Basketball, AFL, NFL, Cricket, Mixed Martial Arts.
Other Interests
Property Investment, Wealth Creation, Going to the Gym, Staying fit and active. Trying new things.