skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dazza1983

35, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

[ | ] Were all doing what our parents told us not to, judging a book by its cover...

About me - description

umm well it¿s easier to critique ones self than talk it up...

you know you've gotten old when you prefer the garden bar to the nightclub, Sunday sessions to Friday nights and home on the couch watching Netflix to Thursday night drinks. it's also really handy in saving money so you can do adult-like things like getting a deposit together for a house...

for the next few years I think Ive put major travel out of the picture in favour of my own place, but dream of going back and exploring Europe, and getting back on a motorcycle...

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Leo
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
triple j, varied
Reading
Dan Brown
Movies & TV
GoT, Bojack Horseman, Rick and Morty,
Sport
Union League Motorsport Fishing
Other Interests
I wouldn¿t call it an interest, more of a goal, to do 5 5km runs a week. Nothing ventured, nothing gained (or lost). Had to sell my beloved Triumph motorbike a couple of years ago, still have the itch to ride, and dream to get another one soon.