skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dea1311

32, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Local girl, down to earth and independent.

About me - description

A mix of a little bit crazy (the good kind) and a little bit awkward but with a heart of gold and good sense of humour I love to laugh (mostly at myself).

Love cooking and getting out and about with friends and my little mate Blaze on the weekends, or a few quiet drinks in with good company, whatever suits the mood.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who can be themselves, is kind and has a sense of humour.