skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Deai

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
13 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

leading with curiosity

About me - description

A fun loving, genuine, kind and considerate spirit, passionate about living a fulfilling life. Warm and affectionate I value integrity, honesty, loyalty and family. Whilst I am very easy going I am no surface dweller and I love a laugh. My friends tell me I have a quick wit...which I of course like to believe : ) One of my closest friends told me I am a strong, passionate, loving, intelligent and spirited person..I also love my friends : )

I was raised in country NSW and have lived overseas a couple of times but for most of my adult life have called Sydney home. I love the sea and nature; it's my soul sanctuary and release. My real passion however is travel. I love satisfying my curiosity and feasting my senses with new lands, cultures, experiences and adventures. Horizon's broadened, never the same when you return as when you left. Continually growing and learning. I work in travel so am lucky enough to walk my talk every day - albeit in high heels!

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A man who is comfortable and confident in himself. Dynamic, generous of spirit, kind, warm and considerate with a healthy wit...... A man who likes to laugh, is affectionate and lives a passionate life.

My interests

Music
Wide variety. Prince, Lenny Kravitz, Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, Frank Sinatra, Massive Attack, Ziggy, Damian & Bob Marley, African drums, Brazillian samba; world, funk, groove, jazz, reggae. Love The Verve's 'Bittersweet Symphony'. Oscar Peterson's piano, Miles Davies trumpet, Candy Dulfer's sax
Reading
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Paulo Coelho, Isabel Allende, Kahil Gibran.Other faves include Harper Lee's 'To Kill a Mockingbird', Leo Tolstoy's 'Anna Karenina', Victor Hugo's 'Hunchback of Notre-Dame'. Also good spiritual and psychology reads.
Movies & TV
Love film. Mostly arthouse/foreign/docos/drama film however a good comedy always hits the spot. Some faves: The Godfather series, The Big Blue, Betty Blue, Nikita, Life is Beautiful, Hero. Films that touch deeply or have you in stitches.
Sport
I like keeping active: gym, yoga, long coastal walks, swimming in the sea. Not a huge sports fan but enjoy it's positive and social aspects/benefits.
Other Interests
Travel.I try to get away on a decent international trip at least once a year and jump at opportunities in between. Photography. Sharing time with friends and family. Enjoy Energy Healing and Meditation.