skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Deano80

38, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a nice chick to spend time with

About me - description

I'm a laid back guy who likes a drink with my mates and watching the footy. I play indoor cricket once a week. Work in the building industry.
I'm honest, have good morals and i'm loyal to friends and family, always try to help out where I can.

I just got back from my second trip to Europe and had a great time and I'm hoping to do more travelling (im thinking South america) and it'd be good to have some one to travel with next time, but now it's time to be a bit of a grown up and try and get my own house.

If you would like to know more just ask.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Some one with similar interest to mine but can still do her own thing

My interests

Music
Like rock music guns n roses, slash, inxs acdc 60's and 70's music and some metal as well
Reading
game of thrones the magician prince of thorns
Movies & TV
Action and comedy's dark knight rises, the Bourne trilogy the hangover 1+2 game of thrones big bang theory breaking bad
Sport
Afl (go dockers) rugby soccer cricket tennis I also play indoor cricket once a week
Other Interests
Just enjoy hanging out with friends and family whether down at the pub or at a BBQ fishing and camping travelling music festivals