skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DebBrunette

43, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

There is always time!

Description

It's quite difficult to talk about yourself in so short lines ... but just summarizing myself: Down to the earth woman. Genuine. Intense. Happy. Big heart. Chemist. Passionate about science, sports and people. I work in my area and love my job. I have been living in Melbourne for almost three years and really like this part of the world... I look after myself: body, mind and spirit and I do believe everything goes well when you do that in first place. I am a very honest person, have strong family values and I like to treat people as I would like to be treated.
I have travelled a lot, done several marathons and started in Triathlon this year. Due to these trips, sports, a good time already working I am able to have a great conversation about anything. And that's what I like most catching up with people having a coffee or wine. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Brazilian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Technical
  • Born Again Christian

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other religion, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life and who is kind. Sports lover and no smoker. A man who is a good person and has plans and dreams for life.

My interests

Other Interests
Running, Riding, Swimming, Yoga, Pilates, Triathlon, Workout