skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Female, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


To give, feel and be loved unconditionally is most important, but open & genuine communication is the key to a successful relationship.


I'm an honest & trustworthy genuine person who loves to laugh. I find humour in most things/situations. Laughter is good food for the soul & helps one get through tough times too! I find conversation both stimulating and a necessity on all levels in a relationship. After all, communication to a relationship is like oxygen to life...without it, it dies. I believe in quiet times to just "be" as well. I'm a flexible thinker & always open to another's point of view. That's how people grow & learn. I love a good compromise, as that is always healthy for a relationship. I believe there has to be a chemistry between two people and the rest should fall into place. I have no time for people who create petty dramas &/or have unnecessary negativity in their lives. Life's too short for that! I can't do animals/pets as I have an extreme allergy to animal dander. Guaranteed they all head straight for me as they can always sense a kind,good-hearted person!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a real man! Someone who is comfortable with life & who he is, a genuine open communicator, an honest, sincere & kind man who can "step up" when he feels the need. A great sense of humour is a must!

Contact Debbie222

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me